Oregon

Oregon

Programs and People: 

Donna Lewelling
ABS State Director / Office Deputy Director
Office of Community Colleges and Workforce Development
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission
255 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97310
Phone: 503-947-2428
donna.j.lewelling@state.or.us

Nick Bender
ABS Education Specialist
503-947-2423
nick.bender@state.or.us

Adrienne Ochs, Ph.D
Oregon GED Administratortm
503-934-0957
adrienne.ochs@state.or.us

Kelly Zinck
Education Team Research Analyst
503-947-2409
kelly.zinck@state.or.us

Tamy Perkins
Administrative Specialist
503-947-2427
Tamyra.d.perkins@state.or.us

Helen Dunford, Ed.D
ABE State Leadership Coordinator
503-373-0014
helen.dunford@state.or.us

Data Systems: 

Tracking of Programs and Students (TOPS pro)

FEATURED RESOURCES

Explore featured resources related to WIOA and the NRS including: state guidance, reporting, LEAP training materials, and external WIOA resources.

NRS Technical Assistance (TA) Guide

WIOA and NRS Resources

LEAP: NRS Training on WIOA 2016

WIOA Summary of Changes

WIOA Joint Participant Individual Record Layout (PIRL)